True Grit Cast

True Grit Cast: True Grit is a Hollywood Western film, which is directed and produced by Joel Coen and Ethan Coen. This movie is made on the novel of the same name, which is written by Charles Portis. The film stars Matt Damon, Josh Brolin, Barry Pepper, Josh Brolin, Barry Pepper. The film was a made on a budget of 38 million and collected $252 million from box office. The film is released on 22 December 2010 on theatres. Here is the True Grit Cast.

1. Jeff Bridges as Deputy U.S. Marshal Rooster Cogburn

2. Hailee Steinfeld as Mattie Ross

3. Matt Damon as Texas Ranger LaBoeuf

4. Josh Brolin as Tom Chaney

5. Barry Pepper as “Lucky” Ned Pepper

6. Domhnall Gleeson as Moon (the Kid)

7. Ed Lee Corbin as Bear Man (Dr. Forrester)

8. Paul Rae as Emmett Quincy

True Grit Trailer