Asur 2 Cast And Their Salary

Asur 2 Cast And Their Salary: Asur 2 is a Bollywood crime thriller web series, which is directed by Oni Sen. Web series Asur 2 is produced by Tanveer Bookwala. Web seies star Arshad Warsi, Barun Sobti, Anupriya Goenka, Ridhi Dogra, Amey Wagh and Sharib Hashmi. Asur 2 is a second season of the Asur series, First season premiered on 2 March 2020. The web series is released on 1 June 2023 on Jio Cinema. Here is the Asur 2 Cast And Their Salary.

1. Arshad Warsi as Dhananjay “DJ” Rajpoot

Salary of Arshad Warsi in Asur 2 is Rs 1.5 Crore

2. Barun Sobti as Nikhil Nair

Salary of Barun Sobti in Asur 2 is Rs 60 Lakh

3. Anupriya Goenka as Naina Nair

Salary of Anupriya Goenka in Asur 2 is Rs 25 Lakh

4. Ridhi Dogra as Nushrat Saeed

Salary of Ridhi Dogra in Asur 2 is Rs 30 Lakh

5. Sharib Hashmi as Lolark Dubey

Salary of Sharib Hashmi in Asur 2 is Rs 30 Lakh

6. Amey Wagh as Rasool Shaikh

Salary of Amey Wagh in Asur 2 is Rs 15 Lakh

7. Pawan Chopra as Shashank Awasthi

Salary of Pawan Chopra in Asur 2 is Rs 12 Lakh

8. Vishesh Bansal as Teen Shubh Joshi

Salary of Vishesh Bansal in Asur 2 is Rs 7 Lakh

9. Gaurav Arora as Kesar Bhardawaj

Salary of Gaurav Arora in Asur 2 is Rs 10 Lakh

Asur 2 Trailer